{C}{C}
Wayside Fence Wayside Fence Wayside Fence

 

contact information
wholesale distribution
job site delivery
do-it yourself
  expert installations
free estimates
showroom
  wholesale distribution
job site delivery
do-it yourself
63 Third Avenue
Bay Shore, NY 11706
631-968-6828 / 800-847-7789
Fax: 631-968-6928
  63 Third Avenue
Bay Shore, NY 11706
631-968-6828 / 800-847-7789
Fax: 631-968-6928
  56 Fenn Road
Newington, CT 06111
860-594-1090
Fax: 860-594-1093
         
         

SHOWROOM:

Monday-Friday: 7:30am-4:30pm            

Saturday: 7:30am-Noon

Sunday: Closed

YARD: (Material Pick-Ups)          

Monday-Friday: 7:30am-4:00pm           

Saturday: 7:30am-Noon  

Sunday: Closed                   

 

 

SHOWROOM:

Monday-Friday: 7:30am-4:30pm

Saturday: 7:30am-Noon

Sunday: Closed

YARD: (Material Pick-Ups)

Monday-Friday: 7:30am-4:00pm

Saturday: 7:30am-Noon

Sunday: Closed

 

SHOWROOM:

Monday-Friday: 7:30am-4:30pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

YARD: (Material Pick-Ups)

Monday-Friday: 7:30am-4:00pm

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

 


wayside fence contact information The following list of team members are available to assist you.
Unless indicated, all can be reached at 800-847-7789 or locally at 631-968-6828.
MATERIAL SALES - BAY SHORE, NY - 800-847-7789
Alan Inside Sales al@waysidefence.com
Kevin Inside Sales kevin@waysidefence.com
Mike N. Inside Sales miken@waysidefence.com
Frank Inside Sales frank@waysidefence.com
Ed Inside Sales ed@waysidefence.com
   
 
 
     
MATERIAL SALES - NEWINGTON, CT - 860-594-1090
Cheryl Inside Sales cheryl@waysidefence.com
Ryan Inside Sales ryan@waysidefence.com
     
INSTALLATION - NASSAU/SUFFOLK ONLY
Carl Installation Manager carl@waysidefence.com
Michael Installation Supervisor miked@waysidefence.com
Ken Design Consultant ken@waysidefence.com
Tony Design Consultant tony@waysidefence.com
CORPORATE OFFICES - BAY SHORE, NY
Sal General Manager sal@waysidefence.com
  Alyson Director of Marketing alyson@waysidefence.com
  Lucas Accounts Payable lucas@waysidefence.com
  Cathy Accounts Receivable cathy@waysidefence.com
  Sandra Administrative Assistant sandra@waysidefence.com
  Marie Purchasing Manager marie@waysidefence.com

 

directions to our bay shore, ny showroom and distribution center
CLICK FOR DIRECTIONS

 

directions to our newington, ct showroom and distribution center
CLICK FOR DIRECTIONS

   WAYSIDE FENCE SITE MAP

ABOUT US

FOR PROFESSIONALS

SUPPORT

CEDAR FENCE:

PVC FENCE:

CHAINLINK FENCE

 

DESIGN AND PLANNING